Due to High Demand My Forensics Newsletter Sale Has Been Extended 24 hours!

Posted: June 4, 2014 by mattmargolis24 in My Publications, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Due to high demand my PTT Forensics Newsletter has been extended 24 hours! Special 20% off pricing for the life of your active subscription is now available until June 5th 12pm EST.

My first pick under the PTT Research Platform will be released at 3pm EST on Thursday June 5th. I’m very excited to share my in-depth, informative and unique research report with all of my paid subscribers tomorrow afternoon.

Simply head over to my landing page to sign up today while my Forensics Newsletter is on sale!

My “personal story” can be found here for more information about me.

Thanks again for everyone who has subscribed. I am very exited about our journey together.

Matt

Comments
  1. millsy says:

    Congrats, u the man. I signed up at 12 on the first day and not patiently waiting for your next pick, lets go already, lol

    Like

  2. Mike says:

    Hey Matt,

    I’ll cash out a small % of GTAT in 2015 so i can subscribe to your PTT Newsletter…until then don’t forget about us poor folk on here and SA ok? šŸ˜‰

    Glad to see you got the opportunity to move on to bigger and better things. congrats!

    “Good help is hard to find….but it’s harder to keep it”

    Be well

    Mike

    Like

  3. todd harris says:

    Will trade you free week at my Costa Rica beach house for a subscription.

    Like

Leave a Reply

