How the Obscure Analyst Came to Be

Posted: March 13, 2014 by mattmargolis24 in My Publications

I wrote an article for seeking Seeking Alpha in January titled: Apple’s Solar Powered iPhone 6 And iPod Touch Under A Sapphire Hood, which triggered a few other writers to draw some attention to my work.  Anthony Wings Kosner at Forbes wrote a piece about my Seeking Alpha article as did Douglas A McIntyre from 247wallstreet.  Douglas McIntyre in his article gave me the “Obscure Analyst” nickname, which I have graciously accepted as my own.

Forbes Article

247wallst Article

Screenshot - 3_12_2014 , 11_36_11 PM

Tweet</a

Leave a Reply

